making every product unique

KURZ@
FAKUMA
2021

Lifecycle Thinking

Sustainability
holistically tracked

As a global player, we take responsibility for our environment. We see it as our task to support our customers in their sustainability initiatives. This ranges from the use of renewable energies in production, to our own RECOSYS® recycling process and the use of production residues for the creation of our RECOPOUND® recycling granulate. This results in new plastic products that can be refined to the same high quality as new material. Find out more!

IMD UNIFY

Unique components
in series production

Decorate and customize for series production or unique items. With IMD UNIFY, industrial companies can also economically implement individual products for their customers. An automotive interior panel is produced in series using the cost-efficient IMD process and then customized using digital printing. Backlighting and touch functionality make them an intelligent interface with the driver. A video of the BAIER hybrid machine with integrated digital printing functionality shows this process.

RECOPOUND®

RECOPOUND®:
High-quality recycled granulate
for robust plastic parts

With RECOPOUND®, the specialist for plastic surfaces is once again proving its pioneering role. KURZ is the first provider in the industry to produce high-quality granulate from surface decoration transfer carrier residues, suitable for the production of robust plastic parts in various industries. RECOPOUND® can be efficiently processed and decorated through injection molding. KURZ is the only provider that delivers raw material and decoration from a single source. See for yourself!

SAMPLE SHOP

Request your personal sample free of charge.*

Order

*While stocks last

Making every product unique

KURZ realizes this claim with more than 5,100 employees at over 30 global locations. KURZ is a world leader in surface finishing and produces in Europe, Asia and the USA according to the same high quality and environmental standards.

Learn More

Contact

Do you have questions?
We like to stand
ready for you

To contact form

Orofin – online
Magazine from KURZ

Take a look with us into the future of surface decoration and find out what is already possible today. Look forward to inspiration and ideas, exciting stories and innovations from the world of KURZ!

 

subscribe now

making every product unique

KURZ@
FAKUMA
2021

Lifecycle Thinking

Nachhaltigkeit
ganzheitlich verfolgt

Als Global Player sehen wir es als unsere Aufgabe, unsere Kunden in ihrem nachhaltigen Handeln zu unterstützen. Das reicht vom Einsatz erneuerbarer Energien in der Produktion über einen eigenen Recyclingprozess RECOSYS® bis hin zur Verwendung von Produktionsresten für die Herstellung unseres Recycling-Granulats RECOPOUND®. Daraus können neue Kunststoffprodukte entstehen, die sich so hochwertig veredeln lassen wie neues Material.

IMD UNIFY

Unikate
in Serie

Dekorieren und individualisieren für Serien oder Unikate mit IMD UNIFY: Eine Automotive-Interior-Blende wird im kosteneffizienten IMD-Verfahren in Serie produziert und im zweiten Schritt mittels Digitaldruck individualisiert. Hinterleuchtung und Touch-Funktionalität machen sie zum intelligenten Interface mit dem Fahrer. Diesen Prozess zeigt ein Video der BAIER-Hybridmaschine mit integrierter Digitaldruck-Funktionalität.

RECOPOUND®

Hochwertiges
Recycling-Granulat
für robuste
Kunststoffteile

Mit RECOPOUND® beweist der Spezialist für Kunststoffoberflächen erneut seine Vorreiterrolle: Als Erster in der Branche stellt KURZ aus Transferträgerresten der Oberflächendekoration hochwertiges Granulat her, das sich für die Herstellung von robusten Kunststoffteilen in verschiedensten Branchen eignet. RECOPOUND® lässt sich effizient im Spritzguss verarbeiten und dekorieren. KURZ liefert als einziger Anbieter Rohstoffmaterial und Dekoration aus einer Hand.

SAMPLE SHOP

Fordern Sie Ihr persönliches Muster kostenfrei an.*

Jetzt bestellen

*Solange der Vorrat reicht

Making every product unique

Diesen Anspruch realisiert KURZ mit mehr als 5.100 Mitarbeitern an über 30 globalen Standorten. KURZ ist weltweit führend in der Oberflächenveredelung und produziert in Europa, Asien und den USA nach gleichen hohen Qualitäts- und Umweltstandards.

Mehr erfahren

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen?
Wir stehen gerne
für Sie bereit.

Jetzt kontaktieren

Orofin – Das online
Magazin von KURZ

Werfen Sie mit uns einen Blick in die Zukunft der Oberflächendekoration und erfahren Sie, was heute schon machbar ist. Freuen Sie sich auf Inspirationen und Ideen, spannende Geschichten und Innovationen aus der Welt von KURZ!

Jetzt abonnieren