making every product unique

Kurz Videos

Our Fakuma
Expert Talks

All experts talks in compilation
9:29 min
The experts at LEONHARD KURZ as well as partners and subsidiaries, answer questions about the latest developments in plastic surface decoration: How to respond to the requirements of e-mobility, the trend towards open living and mobility? How can these be efficiently, individually and sustainably be translated into efficient processes? This video summarizes the most important insights of all expert talks.
All experts talks in compilation
9:29 min
The experts at LEONHARD KURZ as well as partners and subsidiaries, answer questions about the latest developments in plastic surface decoration: How to respond to the requirements of e-mobility, the trend towards open living and mobility? How can these be efficiently, individually and sustainably be translated into efficient processes? This video summarizes the most important insights of all expert talks.
Sustainability
11:09 min
The topic of sustainability is becoming increasingly important in all areas. The industry is having to rethink approaches urgently. LEONHARD KURZ Stiftung & Co. KG pursues a long-term sustainability strategy and is committed to life cycle thinking.
IMD UNIFY
16:28 min
The design of the future is dominated by elegant, seamless surfaces. For manufacturers of consumer electronics and household appliances, this means both more freedom in design and new ideas. How, for example, can sustainable and durable decoration of control panels be achieved? How can special series be efficiently and cost-effectively implemented in different languages? The KURZ Group presents an innovative solution with IMD UNIFY.
Automotive Interior
13:53 min
For many, the car is more than just a means of transport. Seat heating, media console and so on, ensure that we feel comfortable on numerous journeys. And, of course, the ambiance also plays an important role. The interior should be appealing, with pleasant lighting and, of course, equipped with many practical features. The KURZ Group develops pioneering concepts in this area, and we will present some of them to you today in an interview with three experts in car design.
Automotive Exterior
13:30 min
The car of the future is electric, autonomous, and offers a high level of comfort. For automotive manufacturers, this idea brings with it many new, exciting tasks. Is the radiator grille, as we know it now, out of date? And if so, what will replace it? And another question is becoming increasingly important: What materials should be used? The KURZ Group develops solutions like these.

making every product unique

Kurz Videos

Unsere Fakuma
Expert Talks

Alle Experten Talks im Zusammenschnitt
9:29 min
Die Experten von LEONHARD KURZ sowie Partner- und Tochterunternehmen sprechen über die neuesten Entwicklungen in der Oberflächendekoration: Welche Ansprüche stellen e-Mobility, der Trend zu offenem Wohnen und Mobilität an Kunststoffoberflächen? Wie lassen sich diese in effizienten Verfahren einfach, individuell und nachhaltig umsetzen? Dieses Video fasst die wichtigsten Informationen aus allen Expertentalks zusammen.
Alle Experten Talks im Zusammenschnitt
9:29 min
Die Experten von LEONHARD KURZ sowie Partner- und Tochterunternehmen sprechen über die neuesten Entwicklungen in der Oberflächendekoration: Welche Ansprüche stellen e-Mobility, der Trend zu offenem Wohnen und Mobilität an Kunststoffoberflächen? Wie lassen sich diese in effizienten Verfahren einfach, individuell und nachhaltig umsetzen? Dieses Video fasst die wichtigsten Informationen aus allen Expertentalks zusammen.
Nachhaltigkeit
11:09 min
Das Thema Nachhaltigkeit wird in allen Bereichen immer wichtiger. Die Industrie ist dringend gefragt, ein Umdenken anzustoßen. LEONHARD KURZ Stiftung & Co. KG verfolgt eine langfristige Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie und hat sich dem Life-Cycle-Thinking verschrieben.
IMD UNIFY
16:28 min
Das Design von morgen wird von edlen, nahtlosen Oberflächen bestimmt. Für die Hersteller von Unterhaltungselektronik und Haushaltsgeräten bedeutet das auf der einen Seite mehr Freiheiten in der Gestaltung, auf der anderen Seite sind neue Ideen gefragt. Wie gelingt beispielsweise die nachhaltige und beständige Dekoration von Bedienblenden? Wie lassen sich Sonderserien beispielsweise in unterschiedlichen Sprachen effizient und kostengünstig umsetzen? Die KURZ Gruppe stellt mit IMD UNIFY eine innovative Lösung vor.
Automotive Interior
13:53 min
Für viele ist der Wagen mehr als ein reines Transportmittel. Sitzheizung, Medienkonsole und so weiter sorgen dafür, dass wir uns auf zahlreichen Fahrten wohlfühlen. Und natürlich spielt auch das Ambiente eine wichtige Rolle. Der Innenraum soll ansprechend sein, mit angenehmer Beleuchtung und natürlich mit vielen praktischen Features ausgestattet. Die KURZ Gruppe entwickelt wegweisende Konzepte in diesem Bereich und einige davon stellen wir Ihnen heute im Gespräch mit drei Experten des Autodesigns vor.
Automotive Exterior
13:30 min
Das Auto von morgen ist elektrisch, fährt autonom und bietet jede Menge Komfort. Für Automobilhersteller ist diese Vorstellung mit vielen neuen, spannenden Aufgaben verbunden. Ist der Kühlergrill wie wir ihn kennen längst überholt? Und wenn ja, was kommt an seine Stelle? Und noch eine weitere Frage rückt immer mehr in den Fokus: Welche Materialien kommen zum Einsatz? Derartige Lösungen entwickelt die KURZ Gruppe.